Euro50 Awards 2014

The Euro50 Awards 2014 took place on Thursday 13th March at a gala dinner in Amsterdam's prestigious Hilton Hotel on the second day of Cable Congress.

Awards were presented to seven individuals singled out from the Euro50 publication based on the categories below.

The winners in each category are listed below.

View the 2014 shortlists here.

2014 Euro50 Awards Winners

Cornel Ciocirlan, CTO, EMEA, Arris

Antony Root, EVP original programming and production, HBO Europe

Harry de Haas, VP, consumer markets & sales, Ziggo

Mattias Hjelmstedt, CEO, Magine

Josh Sapan, president & CEO, AMC Networks

Mark Hollinger, Discovery Networks

Brian Sullivan, CEO, Sky Deutschland

Book a Dinner Ticket or Sponsor a Table

Buying a table offers you a great opportunity to invite your key clients to join you at this prestigious event - a perfect place to network and entertain.

Table of 10:
· Branded table: 10 dinner passes
· Branded table listed in the Awards Programme

Single dinner pass

Sponsorship Opportunities

Euro 50 Champagne Reception Sponsor

Served before the Gala Dinner, the Champagne Reception will be the best opportunity to network will all the senior executives attending the evening. Your branding will be the most prominent around the room ensuring all guests recognize your company as the Euro50 Champagne Reception Sponsor

Award Sponsorship Package (Euro50 Award Category Sponsor)

Seven awards will be presented, and the Awards Sponsorship offers an opportunity for the Sponsor to affiliate themselves with the category that represents their strategy whilst benefiting from excellent brand exposure.